Cancelling subscription?

I have a subscription, and I bought the one month plan with the intent it would not recur, it did, how do I cancel it?

Comments

• support@achaea.com is a good place to start
  • Thanks!
  • Aepas said:
    Actually the TOS says if you buy the subscription for even one month it will continue forever, then be passed onto your children when you die.

Centuries pass, the great-great-great-great-great-great progeny of Akhvar toil in the iridium mines of Planet Xeta, eternally indentured to the Great Iron Realm Corporation, forever cursing their ancestor for dooming them to eternal debt.

• StrataStrata United States of Derp
    I thought that only happened if you bought a veil?
  • Strata said:
    On the contrary, Veil-buyers are valued stockholders and many of them comprise the Executive Board. Unfortunately.

• Synbios said:
    Strata said:
    On the contrary, Veil-buyers are valued stockholders and many of them comprise the Executive Board. Unfortunately.
    Being in leadership IRL, I could definitely appreciate the merits of a veil.

Does it work with Lync?
    Current scripts: GoldTracker 1.2, mData 1.1
    Site: https://github.com/trevize-achaea/scripts/releases
    Thread: http://forums.achaea.com/discussion/4064/trevizes-scripts
    Latest update: 9/26/2015 better character name handling in GoldTracker, separation of script and settings, addition of gold report and gold distribute aliases.
  • Trevize said:

Synbios said:

Strata said:

Being in leadership IRL, I could definitely appreciate the merits of a veil.

Does it work with Lync?

That would make it worth the purchase
  • KyrraKyrra Australia
    So I cancelled my subscription, because, you know.. jobless and such. I have a shiny receipt thing.

Membership Cancellation Receipt
    ===============================
    Date/Time: 12-17-2013 00:53:39
    Cancel Date: 2013-12-19 00:00:00
    Business Name: Iron Realms - Achaea
    Site URL: http://www.achaea.com
    Username: N/A