Welcome to the Achaea Forums! Please be sure to read the Forum Rules.

Distortaura. Does it reduce damage?

DevranDevran Posts: 443Member ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
Say you get hit for 1000 damage and Distortaura will do 100 damage (made up numbers) to the target. Do you still take 1000 damage, or do you take 900 damage?

Asking purely because Distortaura actually provided protection on Imperian and I'm not sure if that applies here also.

Comments

  • CaliraCalira Posts: 334Member, Secret Squirrel ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    You take full damage
    Devran
  • DevranDevran Posts: 443Member ✭✭✭ - Distinguished
    Awesome, thanks.

    Do we know what kind of percentage Distortaura will return and, is it purely physical damage that is reflected?
Sign In to Comment.