[NEXUS] Bip-core reflex package

Hello, everyone.

I am relatively new to Achaea. When I first started, I found a fair amount of code for Mudlet but there wasn't all that much out there for Nexus packages, especially basic functionality for new players. I used to be a programmer over a decade ago and decided it would be a nice little project to make and release a package.

Please keep in mind this is a 1.0 release. If there is demand, I intend to continue development based on received feedback.

This is the current feature list (Bip-core 1.0):

Aliases
        - Useful aliases, such as "afk" for disappearing into a journal, "st" to set target, and to use Tattoos.

Auto-learn Acceptance
        - Automatically accepts requests from other adventurers to learn from you.
        - Contains logic to highlight the line notifying you when you earn free lessons.

Auto-loot for Coins
        - Automatically loots gold sovereigns dropped after you kill a denizen or adventurer.
        - Use alias "autoloot" to enable or disable. Default enabled.
        - Automatically prevented if someone else got the killing shot.

Automatic Leader Target Switching
        - Set the leader that controls your target with alias "at <leader>". Disable with "at none".
        - Automatically switches target selected when the set leader indicates a new target in partytalk channel.
        - Allows for multiple common formats for leader-selected target switching.

Manual Fleeing
        - Uses aliases "flee" and "flee <direction>"
        - Standard movement to direction if specified; if not specified, starts north on compass, goes clockwise, up, down, in, then out checking for exits.
        - Pulls exit information from variable exitList

Player Name Colors by City
        - Use the "pc" alias (Process City) to show player names in a color corresponding to the city of which they are a citizen (if any).