When I was a Newbie...

Comments

• JonathinJonathin Retired in a hole.
    I love this thread now.
    I am retired and log into the forums maybe once every 2 months. It was a good 20 years, live your best lives, friends.
  • Lorielan said:
    Vastar said:
    I created the atavians, but was still so flabbergasted from losing to goddamned @Lorielan in the War of Humanity that I can't even remember how.
    For the best, We have more than enough flying rats for one planet.
    Oi now, while I don't follow @Vastar -Vabs mmmmm- I can still admire him and my beautiful wings! I am no where NEAR a rat....possibly a drowned racoon but still.. Wait, now I need a tail. Ugh.

• My case in point.
  • Lorielan said:
    My case in point.

• KryptonKrypton shi-Khurena

- There was never anything to bash, because @Asarawould already kill everything.

- Covenant :(

(Sentinels): Farret says, "Back from news... miss anything exciting?"
    (Sentinels): Covenant says, "Not particularly."
    (Sentinels): Covenant says, "Just talking about size."
    (Sentinels): Farret says, "I was always told that size doesn't matter."
    (Sentinels): Covenant says, "Of gwho."

- Clementius :(

(Eleusis): Avritine says, "Thank god."
    (Eleusis): Clementius says, "You're welcome."

• KresslackKresslack Florida, United States
    Vastar said:
    I created the atavians, but was still so flabbergasted from losing to goddamned @Lorielan in the War of Humanity that I can't even remember how.
    I bet it involved alcohol and a chicken.

• Kresslack said:
    Vastar said:
    I bet it involved alcohol and a chicken.
    I bet the egging on by the other gods looked something like this:

Janeway: Tuvok! *clapclap* Release my hounds!
    Krenim: Hounds? How cliche.
    Janeway: Tuvok! *clapclap* Release my rape gorilla!
    Krenim: ...We'll show ourselves out.
  • TharvisTharvis The Land of Beer and Chocolate!
    Vastar said: