Ari's Achaea Sketchbook

So, I started drawing more and more stuff for Achaea. I guess I'll keep a collection here. Currently I only have really rough sketches but I might do some watercolor and CG work in the future. As it is, life is way too busy for anything more than these sketches...

To start it off, the Lord Bard himself! I'm no good at drawing half naked men yet, so I cheated.

And one of my favorite dwarfdragons in Cyrene- Silvarien!

More will come as I get into the scanner queue again...
Commissions- Base pay is 15cr/hour of work. See THIS for commission FAQ.
The current commission queue is 5. Estimated delay in new commissions is > one week.
There is currently a freeze on commissions. No new requests are being taken at this time, and current pieces are delayed. See sketchbook thread for details.

Comments

• Wysteria said:
    HURRY UP AND ENTER ARTISANALS.
    Hahaha, I'll do my best. I don't know what to do to make it super Achaean though...
    The current commission queue is 5. Estimated delay in new commissions is > one week.
    There is currently a freeze on commissions. No new requests are being taken at this time, and current pieces are delayed. See sketchbook thread for details.

• Arianis said:
    Wysteria said:
    Hahaha, I'll do my best. I don't know what to do to make it super Achaean though...
    slap some tattoos or runes on?

• Arianis said:
    Wysteria said:
    Put a painting of Vastar where she's staring.
    Current scripts: GoldTracker 1.2, mData 1.1
    Site: https://github.com/trevize-achaea/scripts/releases
    Thread: http://forums.achaea.com/discussion/4064/trevizes-scripts
    Latest update: 9/26/2015 better character name handling in GoldTracker, separation of script and settings, addition of gold report and gold distribute aliases.
  • Nakari said:
    Arianis said:
    Wysteria said:
    slap some tattoos or runes on?
    This does seem to be the universal reply...