Where did you go...

Comments

• ShirszaeShirszae Santo Domingo

I am currently in College. At the UCSD. No, not in that one. Not having the best of runs right now. I am very bad at studying. I hate math. Math hates me, too. I am studying what could be termed Computer Science, I suppose.  

Anyway...

Hope to get a job soon.

And you won't understand the cause of your grief...

...But you'll always follow the voices beneath.

• Sothantos said:
    Watch as Zuko turns out to be collecting data on everyone to stalk them and start an Achaea murder spree.
    Damn... I'm caught
  • Sothantos said:
    Watch as Zuko turns out to be collecting data on everyone to stalk them and start an Achaea murder spree.
    Also interesting that he hasn't answered himself... :-?
  • a. Entering university in a few days, WPUNJ

b. Communications major, concentration in Print Journalism, though thinking of changing.

c. If its not fun, you'll notice I'll be playing Achaea much more often

• all i know is alcinae's gonna be a college dropout, manage to get into classes at some point through late registration, then finally reach graduation
    And as he slept he dreamed a dream, and this was his dream.
  • AlcinaeAlcinae AFK
    edited August 2013
    Yes! I'll experience some heartbreak and experience my beautiful dark twisted fantasy, and when you see me IC I'll be calling myself Yeezus with my Sartai wife and fly North West de Rothschild.
  • Alcinae said:
    a. Entering university in a few days, WPUNJ

My lady friend went there. The big park/hiking place next to the college is great. 
  • JozlynJozlyn out of here.
    edited August 2013
    University of Missouri
    Fisheries and Wildlife, and Forestry
    MU is okay. They take themselves a bit seriously.
    I work as a naturalist at a nature center. 
     yes, sir.
  • edited August 2013
    State University

Mehanical Engineering